Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon
Since 1989

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Widder Plastic Surgery Center

While deciding on the best plastic surgeon to fit your cosmetic procedure needs can be challenging, we believe that the personalized care, professionalism, and surgical skills that Dr. Shlomo Widder exhibits can be best perceived through his patient reviews. Our Vienna, VA board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Widder, is proud to be known as one of “Northern Virginia’s Top Plastic Surgeons” because of his tailored approach and his dependability in achieving consistently stunning results. We are honored to share the significant praises of his patient feedback from Widder Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery Center with you so that your search for the right surgeon can be made easier.

Filter 22 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 3, 2017

Great surgeon - Appointments were always on time. Dr. Widder was always courteous, and listened. His before surgery input was excellent. During, he is a master. After, excellent follow-up More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 3, 2017

Excellent Dr - Dr Widder knows what he's doing, and does terrific work. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 1, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr Widder More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 12, 2016

Dr Widder's office has a warm atmosphere, I felt instantly cormfortable I look at his work almost everyday on my internet. was a little sad when I found out that he wont let you pay on your procedure then when your finish paying ,get your procedure done with my other doctor that's what I do it keeps me from spending it and we have a understanding that it's non refundable, still he is the best and he will be doing my surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2016

The Best Surgeon EVER!!! - I have had 5 surgeries with Dr Widder so far and I'm looking forward to having 2 more with him!He's the absolute BEST and I love him to pieces!!!He is such a Fabulous human being and takes such pride in his patient's outcome... you will NEVER be disappointed in choosing Dr Widder to make any and all of your body improvements and enhancements!He is a miracle worker, does phenomenal work and will make your dreams come true!!!I think the world of Dr Widder and will only trust my life in His hands!!!Thank you, thank you, thank you Dr Widder!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 3, 2016

Dr. Widder is an extremely capable plastic surgeon. He raised his profession to an art form. Safe so say the best in the Washington, DC area. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2014

Amazing! - Doctor Widder is amazing! He did a great job with my breast implants. He did the other women in my family, making me number 5. He did a great job on all five of us. His staff was great and friendly. It was worth every penny! He truly cares about his patients and wants them to be happy. I absolutely recommend him! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 1, 2014

Dr. Widder! is amazing! He is very professional, experienced and knowledgeable about plastic surgery. His staff is also very professional and kind. All my questions, comments, and concerns were addressed attentively. My procedure went well and my recovery was everything to be expected. I was called personally by Dr. Widder after hours to see if everything was okay after my procedure. I thought that was wonderful! I also knew that he cared. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2014

I went to Dr. Widder for breast augmentation when a friend of mine recommended him to me. I researched and met many doctors before I decided to proceed with my BA but I liked Dr Widder the most. He had enough experience to make me comfortable and gave me great, specific answers to the questions I had with solid points for his opinions. I was debating between Câ??s and Dâ??s so I asked him to give me something that would look natural for my frame, since I am very petite, and he gave me exactly that. I couldnâ??t be happier with my decision to go to him and trust his judgment. My new additions are exactly what I was looking for. They looked great from very beginning and they havenâ??t even dropped yet (No having to wait for them to drop to look good horror story here). Not to mention, my BA was very reasonably priced and his staff his staff has been very friendly and accommodating to me as well. This guy knows what he is doing. I highly recommend him if you are considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2014

My Wonderful Experience as a Patient of Dr. Widder - Dr. Widder is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He has a wonderful eye and very clear attention to detail. There is a wittiness about him and his personal and professional touch are above measure. He listened to me and my husband; and made well informed observations and suggestions on my needs and desires. You will sing his praises and wish that there was more for him to "work on" for you! =)If you are looking for expertise; great price, excellent bedside manner, and wonderfully friendly and knowledgable staff...you've come to the right place. Dr. Widder has a wealth of knowledge; he helps guide and his followup is truly professional and comforting. You will leave smiling! My procedure was quick; my surgical scars are virtually non-existent; as he preferred to insert the implants via my areola. I cannot complain. Sensation is returning. I receive so many "looks" and compliments. I am beyond pleased and elated at Dr. Widder's work. Don't look any further for your augmentation desires. =) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2013

Boob Job and lift - I was a size A and sagging and wanted my boobs done for a long time. I met with Dr. wider and fell in love with him and his staff. He told me I needed a mini lift and brought me to a size c. IHe was very helpful in showing me the manipulations and after care. Great bedside manner. I look great and get lots of compliments. They look natural and my nipples now stand straight. I am going to him again for a tummy tuck. He is the only plastic surgeon I will let touch me. My husband is very happy with him. If you need plastic surgery please consider him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 8, 2013

Great doctor/ highly recommend - Dr. Widder performed liposuction and a male chest implant surgery on me. I found his work to be impeccable. His staff was very nice and knowledgable. Dr. Widder gave me a lot of insight before the surgery and walked me through every step of the process. He continued to check up and prrovide lots of feedback during my recovery. I am very pleased with my new chest and waist/body. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 20, 2013

Pat. - Definitely recommended to new patient. Wonderful doctor, great result. Lots of experiment and courteous staff. I am very happy and confident after done it. Thank you so much doctor that change my life. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2013

Best doctor, so good - My visit was so special, the staff were so pleasant, jo jo and lynn will take good care of you. Dr. Widder is so gentle and kind, i felt no pain in my face or my wallet. The office is homey feeling and there was absolutely no wait time, they schedule every patient to a T. Botox, juvederm, and restylen, were my choices and i look great, cant wait to go back and take my friends! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2012

I love this surgeon :-) Thank you god Patricia R from New Jersey - Well I've always disliked how my nose was I went to several doctors and I didn't have a good vibe with none of them so my cousin did her nose with Dr. Widder and looks really good so I went to him and he said What he would do to my nose but he also said I need a chin implant at fist I was like he might just want the money but than he showed me some before and after pictures that had chin implants and let me tell you he does a magnificent job he showed me of a women that had the same bottom part of my face she had no chin just like me and now she looks beautiful I did my nose in Jan. 4 and so far I love my nose he made it looks so natural looking I don't know how he does it but he's good and I'm definitely doing the chin implant in the future :-) Thank you Dr Widder and staff god bless you guys More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 28, 2011

I'm so happy!!! - I have been waiting years to have my breasts done and I am so happy I waited to find Dr. Widder. I had just moved here from California and was nervous because I had no referrals. I had the consulation with Dr. Widder and felt very comfortable and informed. My procedure was about 1 month ago and I cannot believe how natural and beautiful they look. I would recommend anyone that wants to get a breast augmentation to go to Dr. Widder. I can't wait for the summer time! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2011

The Best!! - Dr Widder is the best thing since sliced bread!! He came highly recommened and I wish I'd met him before the botched breast augmentation I had in 2007. I consulted with 4 surgeons before I met with Dr Widder and they all told me the results I wanted were unattainable. Not only did Dr Widder deliver results other surgeons told me were unattainable he far exceeded my expectations!! He did an incredible job with my revision surgery and I am EXTREMELY happy with the outcome. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2011

Excellent Plastic Surgeon - I chose Dr. Widder because he came highly recommended by several people I know. My first surgery was a breast augmentation and then a month later I had my tummy tuck. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. I now wonder why I didn't do it sooner. He and his staff are both professional and friendly. He has the best follow up care. Plain and simple he is the best! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 4, 2011

One Awsome Doctor and Staff - Dr, Widder Thank you, thank you and thank you, I love my new eye's and chin. everything turned out better than I could have ever dreamed. I am very satisfied and pleased with the outcome. and I will be back. If there is any one that needs or want cosmetic surgery, don't hesitate Dr, Widder is an excellent doctor. he was highly reccomended to me, now I would like to do the same for someone else. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 6, 2010

Great experience, great results - Dr.Widder is an extremely competent, skilled surgeon. I am very happy with my breast augmentation surgery. He fixed a previous job that was not well done and had several issues. He did a beautiful job and I would suggest anyone either needing a redo or an original augmentation see him. I have also seen someone's breasts he did 11 years ago and they still look perfect! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2010

Calve Implants - As far as calve implaints, Dr.Widder is an expert in the field. The results,even when flexed are natural looking. He has plenty of before and after pictures of his work to look through. Post op care was excellent to say the least. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 8, 2010

Great Experience - He took great care to ensure he understood what I wanted and he actually surpassed what I expected. The follow-up was the best care anyone could expect. I recommend him highly and I have had several cosmetic surgeries. I have friends who have gone to him for breast implants, etc. and they are very happy, too. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.